Skip to Content

Programs & Committees

Braille Enrichment for Literacy & Learning (BELL) Academy:

Kristen Dockendorff, Coordinator
Phone: 860-993-5869
Email: kdockendorff@gmail.com

Braille Readers Are Leaders Contest

Beth Rival, Chair
Phone: 860-916-0459
Email: erival@comcast.net

Lucia Lee, Coordinator
Phone: 860-289-1971
Email: info@nfbct.org

The Federationist In Connecticut - NFBCT Publication:

Brianna Rigsbee, Executive Editor
Phone: 203-751-0199
Email: bri.rigsbee96@gmail.com

Legislative Coordinator:

Jim McCollum
Phone: 860-581-0430
Email: j.mccollum64@comcast.net

Pre Authorized Contributions (PAC) Plan

Len Schlenk, Coordinator
Phone: 203-394-1891
Email: lfs40@optonline.net

Rideshare Testing

Maryanne Melley, Coordinator
Phone: 860-212-5549
Email: maryanne.melley@gmail.com

Scholarship Committee:

Nathanael Wales, Chair
Phone: 530-219-2573
Email: ntwales@omsoft.com

Subsidy committee:

Shonda Rosetta, Chair
Phone: 860-951-6107
Email: Shonda.r.rosetta@gmail.com
Deb Reed, Co-Chair
Phone: 860-973-3679
Email: deb.reed57@gmail.com

Vehicle Donations:

Marilyn Wenzel, Coordinator
Phone: 203-640-5587
Email: happyme@yahoo.com

Washington Seminar:

Mary Silverberg, Appointment Scheduler
Phone: 860-232-7333
Email: marysilverfox@gmail.com
Ed Shaham, Assistant Appointment Scheduler
Email: personal.edward@gmail.com

Webmaster:

Brian Mackey
Phone: 609-680-8488
Email: bmackey@nfbct.org

Back to top